ONE PIECE #FRIDAYSUGGESTION

HELLO GUYS


I'm from about 3 weeks at Steemit from now. I decided to create a tag that will call #FridaySuggestion. In the FridaySuggestion I'll recommend you to watch a movie, a series or an anime. As I've said in the past, I'm an anime lover, so I'll focus a lot in the animes. However I also will recommend you to watch some movies or series that I would liked...

SO ... BE PREPARED TO THE FIRST #FRIDAYSUGGESTION!

PT
Estou no Steemit á cerca de 3 semanas. Hoje decide criar um tag que se vai chamar #FridaySuggestion. Nesta tag vou recomendar-vos alguns filmes, series ou animes para ver. Como disse no passado, eu sou fã de animes, portanto vou focar-me mais nos animes. Contudo, vou também recomendar alguns filmes ou series que tenha gostado.

| ANIME: ONE PIECE |

onepiece.jpg

Story Line

One piece is one of the oldest anime ever yet displayed. It started in 1999, it's almost 20 years of episodes! Only the bestsellers achieve this! One piece is a history of pirates, mainly one, called Monkey D. Luffy, who want to be Pirate King. To conquer the biggest achievement of his era, he'll need to pass many challenges! The first Pirate King was Gold D. Roger. He obtained everything from his world, wealth, fame and power. However, he let be captured and executed from Marine, but, before died he tell to the world that your biggest Treasure are somewhere in GrandLine. The biggest treasure of the world is ONE PIECE! Monkey D. Luffy was inspired by Gold D.Roger and his goal is to become the next Pirate King.

At this moment, One piece is rated as 8.6 in a scale of 10 on IMDB.

PT
One piece é um dos animes mais antigos de sempre ainda em exibição. Começou em 1999, e tem praticamente 20 anos de episódios! Apenas os melhores conseguem alcançar este sucesso! One Piece é um história de piratas, principalmente um, chamado Monkey D. Luffy, que quer ser o Rei dos Piratas. Contudo, para o conseguir tem que passar por muitos desafios.
O primeiro Rei dos Piratas foi Gold D. Roger. Ele consegui tudo do seu mundo, riqueza, fama e poder. Contudo, ele deixou-se ser capturado e executado pela Marina, mas, antes de morrer ele disse a todo o mundo que o seu maior tesouro estava algures na GrandLine. O maior tesoure existente neste mundo é o ONE PIECE!
Monkey D. Luffy foi inspirado por Gold D.Roger e o seu objetivo é ser o próximo Rei dos Piratas.

Neste momento, One Piece é cotado em 8.6 numa escala de 10 no IMDB.

Main Characteres

Monkey D. Luffy
Roronoa Zoro
Nico Robin
lufy.jpg
z.jpg
robin.jpg

Vinsmoke Sanji
Brook
Franky
sanji.jpg
brok.jpg
franky.jpg

Nami
Tony Tony Chopper
nnami.jpg
ch.jpg

AMV

Do you know what AMV are? AMV is one Anime Music Video. I'll let you some of the best AMV about this anime. They are available at the Youtube.

LUFFY THE CAPTAIN

RORONOA ZORO - THE RIGHT HAND OF THE CAPTAIN

Will Of D. - One of the biggest mysteries of One Piece (Still a mystery after 19years of anime!!)

One piece is the anime that I consider to have the best story ever. I can find many of the feelings in the anime in real life, fellowship, loyalty, sacrifice, goals, among others.
It is possible to realize that to achieve something is necessary to fight, and give all of us to achieve it! The animes have made me what I am today, everything that I believe, my ideals!
For everyone, those who believe that nowadays, the world is lost, I advise you to see ONE PIECE.

PT
One piece é o anime que eu considero que tem a melhor história de sempre. Consigo encontrar vários dos sentimentos no anime existentes na vida real! Companheirismo, lealdade, sacrificio, objetivos, entre outros.
É possível perceber que para se alcançar algo é necessário lutar, e dar tudo de nós para o conseguir! Os animes fizeram-me o que eu sou hoje, tudo aquilo em que acredito, os meus ideiais!
Para todos, aqueles que acreditam que hoje em dia, o mundo está perdido, aconselho a ver ONE PIECE.


I'll come with another #FridaySuggestions in 7 days! :D

This #FridaySuggestion project began today! This main goal is recommend what I love watch, since movies, series and animes! I already saw a lot of animes, series and movies, so I wanna help you finding some amazing things to watch! I'll try give you the best content I can :)

In the Friday night I always love to see one or two episodes of a series or something like this, it's the first day of weekend so I can go to sleep later :D.

PT

A #FridaySuggestion é um projeto que começa hoje! O principal objetivo é recomendar-vos o que eu gosto de ver, desde filmes, series ou animes. Eu já vi bastantes animes, series e filmes, so quero ajudar-vos a encontrar um bom conteúdo para vocês assistirem. Vou tentar trazer o melhor que conheço :D

Na sexta-feira á noite eu sempre gosto de ver um ou dois episódios de seres ou algo parecido, é o primeiro dia de fim de semana então posso deitar-me mais tarde :D

LATEST #FRIDAYSUGGESTION

ONE PIECE #FRIDAYSUGGESTION1

HOPE YOU ENJOY!
@criptomaster

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center