An Indian buys land on The Moon, check out how much it cost?

Everyone wants to buy land on The Moon and think how much cost for it, while the rich man already has bought, but now it has changed.

Image Source.

A man name Niraj Kumar from India, Bihar, has finally received his papers of the Moon land, which he applied several months ago.

In the TOI interview, he said, I always wanted to land on the Moon because I heard some Bollywood celebrities have bought it such as Sharukh Khan, Shushant Sing Rajput, then why I can not.

See here Interview video on YouTube.

In the interviewing reporter, ask many questions to him. Like.....

R- How much land did you buy?
NK - I bought one-acre land, which is a very low price then, I thought.

R - How much time it takes in the complete process?
NK - It takes very long for the document process (He didn't tell the exact time)

R - Where you buy this land, is there any organization or something else?
NK - Yes, there is the Lunar International Society sells land on the moon.

R - Why don't you think it is not a scam?
NK - Because I have done a lot of research about LIS. (If you don't know about LIS find out here )

R - Who inspires you to buy land on the moon?
NK - I heard some Bollywood celebrities have bought land on the moon such as Sharukh Khan, Shushant Sing Rajput, then why I can not.

R - How much did you pay for it?
NK - I had paid around Rs 48,000 when I applied for it. (current price 638.81 in USD)

After hearing the price I was like what, what he said just 48,000 Rs for one-acre. Come on man, I can't even buy a bike with this little shit. 🤣🤣

But it's true.

Follow for more news like this from India. I cover local news, which you could not find easily.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center