#freewriting - Time to open up

Mom isn't the caring type.
I wish I had done it her way. Why should not work for me what works for her? In the end nature knows what is best.
Two kids you spend some moments with (food and cleaning up shit) and for the rest it is me-time!
Doing what I like most. Socializing, take a sun bath, having fun and let the kids do as they like. As long as they cry they are still there. What more has a kid to wish for as a happy mom (she even jumps on them) and time to discover life by itself?

I was there day and night.
My kids were with me no matter where I went to, each holiday, no matter what, how ill I was.
My life was over. With kids it is all about the kids and you are not welcome everywhere.
I will stay a mom for the rest of my lifr, till I die, a dog won't.

If I could have only double time I would have had time for me as well. To make friends for example. I would have had time to catch sleep next to all the work. Work that was not worth all the energy, time and health I invested into it.

A carreer is over, sooner or later.
If the only thing you are is "the carreer", a title, you will fall deep if that is over.
In the end, if you die, you are just the same nobody as anyone else. Forgotten way sooner as ever thought. If you are lucky you are remembered by someone for a short moment and you made a difference to someone ('s life)... for the good or bad.

The little boy. He is making less noise now. One eye (the right) is on its way to open.

The girl her right eye is open!

The pictures are made by me with my smartphone Samsung J5.
This is my entry at the daily #5minute-freewrite with the prompt double time. If you like to freewrite too see @mariannewest and @freewritehouse.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center