No thinker

Thinking 🤔 can actually be a way to communicate with oneself in one's mind and to look for a solution to a problem.

Hi besties Welcome back to my blog once more.

Should I consider myself a no-thinker? It's been 3 weeks since I joined this beautiful community, yet I can't come up with anything to write. I sit down long and think too hard, but I can't come up with something meaningful. Sometimes I pick up a book I have read and look for lines that have caught my attention and serve as something I have learned from my reading, just to give it a it a deeper meaning or understanding, but I find it difficult to come up with something. I am a no-thinker when it comes to finance. I don't think I just follow my instincts, which most times is a disaster, but do I stop? No. This might be out of context because I am finding it difficult to put my words together or even think.

Thank you all for taking time to read my post🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now