5 Minute Freewrite Day 453: Prompt

typewriter-2306479_960_720.jpg
Source: Pixabay


It is my first freewrite today. I saw on @mariannewest the actual prompt: prompt. And prompt I start writing my first text. It is not so easy for me, because English is not my native language. I am German and I use Grammarly as a little help for my writing as @mariannewest advices.
It makes fun to test freewriting and I like it. I think I will try it more often to improve my Englisch knowledge to be able to write better articles in the future.
Oh, I see that time is running fast. I have some spelling mistakes because I try to write fast without looking for mistakes. I have to correct them after the time is running out.
The last minute is coming and I have to come to an end.
Okay. Freewriting is a good thing and I will repeat it. Thanks, @mariannewest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center