RE: RE: What is a Freewrite? Tell Us Your Take and Win.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Freewrite? Tell Us Your Take and Win.

RE: What is a Freewrite? Tell Us Your Take and Win.

Thanks for this opportunity! 😊 i've been into freewriting ever since I joined steemit. It gave me something to think of and allowed my inner creative writing to take over.😊 free writing had helped me improve my focus and sense of direction specially because I'm mostly lost in my own thoughts😁 At the same time I'd like to be part of the Steem basic income group and get to meet all you talented steemians! I can't wait to be inspired by your free writing poetry, stories and basically anything you guys could offer. 😊actually I just finished my today's free write😁 I wrote about how I managed to look into the brighter side of waiting for almost an hour and half for the public transportation😅😁 It has been a exhausting week but a fun one still. Thanks very much again for opening this kind of contest! All the best to you all!😁😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center