Cracker | 5 Minutes Freewrite - Day 103

bitmoji-1556897717.png

Cracker as in fire cracker? Butt cracker?
Buiscuit cracker?
I guess it comes in many forms and who am I to judge? 😁

The Buiscuit cracker was filled with vanilla and coconut, one bite and the flavor just filled the mouth with heavenly joy.
I just couldn't get enough and ended up eating them all.

I desided to bake some myself as the were so delicious.
Found the recepe and made all the work and finally time for the oven.
30 minutes and it will be done.

bitmoji-322188858.png

I heard this loud noice, sounded like fire cracker
As I went to the kitchen it was like new year with fire all over...came from the oven and as I opened...

Ops...well burned cookies and a broken oven.
Well isn't this lovely. Another baking disaster.
Cracker cracker... Wherefore are thau Cracker!

Sorry about this 😂 lol

freewrite-banner-saffisara.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now