#DailyFreeWriteChallenge: Day 126 - Switch

I've got to switch it up. A change is necessary. I don't know what to do. What should I do? You tell me because i obviously can't come up with the answers on my own. Everything was all good just a week ago. I was in the right state of mind. I had strong routines and habits. Then switch. It changed. Skrt. It moved. I dont know what I'm writing about but im going to keep going. Just keep pushing. Just keep moving. one foot in front of the other. I dont know where my life is heading. Switch. Move. Change. Grow. Think. Write. Read. Meditate. Stretch. Breathe. Breathe. Switch.

Okay switch it up and change your perspective on what's going on. We can't live in fear forever. We can't constantly think about what if. things will get better.

Switch.

No they wont. They'll never get better. Life is spinning perpetually further and further down a black hole.

Switch.

Life is beautiful. We are all so lucky to be alive. Who wouldn't give anything to be here one more day. To have their loved ones with them one more day.

Switch.

They are in a better place. Right? They must be. All dogs go to heaven. What's going to happen to me when my time is up.

Switch.

I've got all the time in the world, but at the same time it's running out. I'll never have more time than I have right now in this moment.

Switch.

Capture each moment. Live in each moment. Live life to the fullest because who knows what day might be your last.

Switch.

I like pizza.

Switch.

What else do i like? I like to help people. I want to be there for people who need somebody. I want to spark a change in the world. I dont know what capacity that'll be but I'm willing to find out.

Switch.

Switch it up now. I'm getting back to myself. My routines. My daily practices and habits. Life won't ever be the same again but that's okay.

switch.jpg

Photo by Christopher Burns on Unsplash


This post was written via The Most Dangerous Writing App in response to the #dailyfreewritechallenge posted by @mariannewest. Today's (Day 126) prompt is "switch". If you're curious about the #dailyfreewritechallenge, check out the introduction post here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now