DESCRIBE THE ROOM YOU ARE IN

Hello everyone! Today's freewrite seem to be a bit different and the prompt sounds so good lol. Anyways, click here to learn about the freewrite.
DQmNuCfhJPgGPRumRXDXti6KY5ZvJuQPUM9Hs6jdQxbhkuQ.png

In today's prompt, I was asked to describe the room I'm in. Okay! Let's go!
IMG_20180612_173513.jpg
my gallery
Firstly, I'm sitting on a long three-in-one metallic chair, blue coloured. There are about six of them in here, in the office reception where I work. It's really boring in here as I'm the only person in the room, other staff may be downstairs. The day's work is almost over and we seldom have patients at this hour.

By my right is the receptionist's desk and seat. And by my front is another of such desk on which I'm sitting. To my left stands a big fan seriously dealing with the otherwise hot air (coupled with the air conditioner though).

Let's talk about the large television in the front of the room. It's appended to the wall high enough that everyone in the room would see it (when the room is full).

To my back is a large wall, harbouring a window. Through the window one can see the whole area at the rear of the building.
Okay! a patient just came in, I guess it's time to attend to someone. See you lerra!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center