To Deceive

evol.jpg

Evol is love backwards. And just think with a lowercase i, shortened evolution for the smaller, me, myself and i as the three…

sexsales.jpg

Sex-SALES, or short-changed is the name of this nasty collage I put together in a softened, steady sense of trying to disinter something of a sickening relationship that was striking all of the same cords as were torn from a little girls mind.

And, wouldn’t you know, he called me a slut after all of the opening! I guess there ought to be no question of that when things get so far from body-as-a-spiritual-temple into men in collar.

Yes, for my friend, who also was busy writing her daily Steemit piece in a similar frame of heart, body, mind, as I was creating this card of mine in explorative, non-thinking, but feeling excavation,

lovecharm.jpg

the work of shining LOVE to illumine the darkest of corners, turning LOVE right side up again.

For further illumination, please see: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@sukhasanasister/may-love-save-us-from-the-dust

Pics, words and art credit, yours truly

PS--Bracelet a gift to my graduating daughter who cast it to the side and I've been wearing it day in and day out since as a reminder.

PSS--Easter lily I planted in the back yard that is now in full bloom--I brought trined blossoms in to freshen up the bathroom.

PSSS--I am especially interested in all of the hands in the collage, and the flow of these and welcome any, if this were my dream, I'd be thinking, drawn to, etc....

Love, Kimberly

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center