HONEY VALUABLE SUBSTANCE. (FREEWRITE)

Hello family freewrite !! Today I spoke with my mother-in-law @teresah and told her how difficult it is that sometimes I find it hard to inspire me and motivated me to join freewrite and follow @mariannewest, she has good time writing this way and I think it's a good idea to try it.
So this is my first writing:

image.pngimage source

HONEY!! Natural product of exquisite flavor and endless healthy properties to our body. I dare say that my palate has tasted at least 5 types of honey, since in such a valuable substance, its type and taste will vary depending on the nectar of each flower. However, at present, piracy has significantly affected this product, which limits our society to enjoy a honey of high purity.
I had the wonderful opportunity to see active in a university in my locality and it is worth highlighting it was a great success, however today, these facilities are in total neglect, a fact that encourages unscrupulous people to take to the market adulterated substances that simulate being honey . And I confess, it is frustrating for those of us who value honey in all its context, having to find ourselves with such a lamentable reality when we happen to the markets and we see that the product that they offer us for honey, lacks purity. And all this given to the abandonment of both the field and the industry, which is affecting such an invaluable product.
Therefore, I take the opportunity to reflect on how much we should promote both production and consumption of such a good and exquisite product.
could be considered that all this is due to the disinformation that individuals have about honey, because little is known about the benefits of this product.
Honey is commonly mentioned in songs, poems and even in commercials of sweets, however little apology is made to the healing properties of this substance and to the importance for the human body, the intake of honey.
So much so that it has become a sacred substance, in countries like Morocco, to cite an example.
However, as I said before, it is more what is unknown about honey than what is sponsored by it. This is combined in an indiscriminate way as beekeeping has diminished as part of commercial practice. This I say on occasion to my country. That is the most palpable example.

JOIN THE CHALLENGE HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now