Second Guessing is time Wasted

We live in a world where we tend to over think things a bit. Here, let me explain what I mean. We second guess ourselves the moment we think others could disagree but should we? What does it really mean to stand alone. Rebel without a cause. It is an entry way to a deeper level of thinking beyond the mundane competition for material gain. It is the fearlessness of allowing yourself to be wrong. It is accepting the fragile and sensitive nature of your alter ego. I don’t need permission to be; says your alter ego. Will you listen? Or will you let her voice just fade away like the bell of a burned down temple. Disfigured was the man of L’ensorcelée by Barbey D’Aurevilli but that never changed his desire to love. I identify with him, with the blond shepherds looking in from a distance like androids of obsolete purpose. We need to unify should we stand a chance at tapping into the collective subconscious.

144E8A9B-E500-428C-A68B-5DB7ED94A0C7.jpeg

The Freewrite prompts is organized by @mariannewest, the prompt for Day 195 is "THE ENTRY WAY". It is an amazing 5 minute timed challenge and is helpful to my workflow efficiency. (if I do say so myself)

Here is a link to the post:
Freewrite challenge The Entry Way

Steemit Dreamit is on FB

FF2C80D7-6AA0-490A-9BAE-1E63FF383AEC.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now