Freewrite: The life of an Ant, very ImportANT

If I start thinking about what I’m going to write, there is no telling what kind of stilted monsters will come out of the woodwork. I live with my family of ants among the concrete jungle. Important to note that I am never alone for my sisters are always with me. We love each other very much even though we argue all the time about almost everything. Sometimes they leave me a present under my door like a piece of tomato for example. In exchange, I give them me biggest smile the next time I see them and pray they are not hoping to get any food from me because I have none. Every once in a while we sing together and praise the day for being how it is rain or shine. The only thing I would change about my life is that I wish there were more beauty contests because I feel like I’m extremely beautiful and would win all of them!

7D14D2C3-A11F-40CA-A81B-8F898FB60028.jpeg
source

This was written as a Freewrite a Steemit initiative by @mariannewest

0FF3C44F-87A9-4419-A986-B5E42724C835.jpeg
Steemit Dreamit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now