Prompt of the day “Rote” - This Is All I Have To Say....

I had to look this one up!

Noun Rote

Mechanical routine; a fixed, habitual, repetitive, or mechanical course of procedure.

  • The pastoral scenes from those commercials don’t bear too much resemblance to the rote of daily life on a farm.
  • He could perform by rote any of his roles in Shakespeare.
  • Commonly found in the phrase “by rote” and in attributive use: “rote learning”, “rote memorization”, and so on.
  • Often used pejoratively in comparison with “deeper” learning that leads to “understanding”.

Definition Source Wiktionary

I have come and I have wrote but I never thought it would be rote.

My blockchain coffee in cup, my phone in hand, each day I try start the same.

Diving deep into creative thoughts my mind awakens to this enlightened rote.

If I had not discovered the #freewritehouse my morning writings may have just been lame.

For the daily prompt, the daily rote, this is all I have to say....

Least for today 😉 ....

Ohh I can’t wait to be holding my physical blockchain coffee cup 💪

It’s On It’s Way!!!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center