RE: RE: Tale of a dragon
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tale of a dragon

RE: Tale of a dragon

I love dragons too. The fact that every culture has stories about dragons to me means they actually did exist. I saw a mock documentary that explores the possibility that the way dragons could fly was by transforming the air they breathe into carbon, to make they lighter, which in turn would be how they spat fire. It was quite fascinating.

In my novel series, the dragons are benevolent creatures who try to help magical folk understand magic. They also see the future, a bonus of being celestial beings. I get why in myths and legends they'd be hunted, but I think they're just misunderstood creatures.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center