Freestyle kickboxing

36CC23EC-4490-4B07-8669-8F2DA446674E.jpeg

Freestyle kickboxing is a is formed from boxing and sports karate it’s practiced for competition and self defence generally used for fitness and as a combat sport , points fighting , light continuous and full contact. I started because I was getting into the wrong crowd and knew I had to change the way my life was going . I wanted to be around positive people I needed structure, discipline in my life , when I started it totally blew my mind 3D6A1B50-6FC2-42C7-B35C-EF5F42CB7CA6.jpeg as a child I got expelled from primary school as got older I carried on getting into trouble as a young adult things kept on going bad until I found kickboxing my first couple of fights I got beat up but only made me hungrier determined so I trained hard stopped drinking smoking and partying I had different goals I wanted to be a champion B678C1DC-A392-4EE9-A414-17DD2AC9E133.jpeg having your hand held up is the best feeling ever and I wanted it more I was fully focused

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center