RE: RE: DAILY FREE STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY 10 October (changed distribution method) + Payment report for the 2 October (change distribution method)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FREE STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY 10 October (changed distribution method) + Payment report for the 2 October (change distribution method)

RE: DAILY FREE STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY 10 October (changed distribution method) + Payment report for the 2 October (change distribution method)

hi there....do you use any bot or programming to do the money payouts? I have a similar game where I distribute all SBDs but its a lottery in which each RShare is a vote....I plan to borrow voting power from minnowbot for a month so I will DEFINITIVELY vote for your games to help me with the costs of it...all the best

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now