250 Follower Giveaway! 100 Dollars Worth of Steem + 100% Upvote (around ~4.5k SP, for Minnow only)


Hi! I recently grew to 250 followers which compared to the majority of you is nothing! However, I'm happy with this milestone as I haven't really been posting much until about a week or two ago when I powered up about 700 SP! I'd like to accelerate my growth by hosting this giveaway! Below I will give details on how to enter!

50 Dollars worth of Steem giveaway (upvote (min 25%), resteem and follow me!)

  • Upvote this post for 100%! If your vote gives over $0.50 post rewards, each $0.50 is one entry!
  • Resteem this post
  • Follow me on Steemit
  • In 7 days, I will generate a random number on random.org between 1 and the number of upvotes, if you're that number, I will check if you've followed the relevant steps, if you have, you win 80 dollars worth of Steem!!

50 Dollars worth of Steem giveaway (comment how many you resteemed to)

  • Comment how many people you resteemed to
  • e.g Resteemed: 250
  • Each person you resteem to counts as one entry ticket!
  • In 7 days, I will generate a number between 1 to the total number of people resteemed to, if your resteem is the number it generates, you win!
  • I will check that your followers is close to the amount of entries you put in

100% Upvote comp (for minnows (under 250SP and under 45 rep) only!)

  • Include in your comment a post you are proud of!
  • e.g Resteemed: 100, (insert post here)
  • I will read through your post in 7 days!
  • I will create a shortlist of a few people's posts that I like
  • I will go through the blog of the people shortlisted to ensure you have CONSISTENTLY good content, not just one or two nice blogs
  • A winner will be announced and I'll follow you, 100% upvote your LATEST post and feature your post in my winner announcements post!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now