Fifth Minimalist Piece: A response

Wiki shows me this is smart casual, care of Google US of A.

The dress code is smart casual? And, what should that mean to someone who lives in the land of the Further Festival bus—you know, the Kesey types!

I’m not sure I can handle another round of digital transformation, that’s why I spent the day at the beach, lying my old body right down in the sand. And, now my son is here being a teen, so I'll see what he needs.

Now, maybe, if that bridge were wrapped in the softest heft of velvet.
Answer, ALL of the above, 1, 2 & 3, nothing wrong with brevity. A lazy student answers in far less than the allotted 1500, more a day for epsom salt soaks.

PS, and then there's this:

Kesey Photo credit: Creative commons/right click to go
Video Credits: Yakf15h and MANNA/youtube

I did take my own video, but tech difficulties prevent me from uploading wifi style, no cord, not enough space on the photo clouds? Go figure!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center