Living Off Crypto - To Spend Or Not To Spend

I've been considering living off just crypto.
Just bounce the system and be gone. It's a complicated thought.
There is a tipping point when crypto gains so far outweigh my meager fair that I can not worry.

But there is also the thought that every crypto dollar I spend today will be worth 10x next year.
Do I really want to spend 10x on every purchase in opportunity cost.

Yes, I want to completely opt out of they system, but I also don't want to do it at the cost of opting out of the system in epic fuck you fashion with millions of dollars.
725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy82ZGIwNjI2NDQ5MWVhYjM1YjU0NWRmZDEwZjAxNTMzZi5qcGc=.jpg
It's that waiting game. I can keep working my meaningless job. Play the part of a drone. Despise all the sleeping people around me while I plan my escape. It's near. But when is it?

What is that crypto number? What's the number for you? I'm curious. How much crypto currency would you need on a hard ware wallet to give up working in the traditional sense?

WHAT'S YOUR NUMBER?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now