Giving up 🦋

🦋 Today, 4.4.2022 I am starting a jungle healing journey. I will be spending a week in a retreat center Xibalba where I will receive healing from plant medicine and the amazing healing power of the Toad Bufo Alvarius. This week, I feel a significant period of my Life is ending.
This week I will rise from the ashes of old wounds and celebrate a new beginning.
This is the time of reconnecting to my superpowers.

C4F35F43-B9B5-4CCB-9E89-F766FEBB1790.jpeg

https://www.portalxibalba.com/

I am giving up the blame
I am giving up victimhood
I am giving up smallness
I am giving up insecurity
I am giving up unworthiness
I am giving up powerlessness
I am giving up hiding in the dark
I am giving up need for validation
I am giving up seeking permission

I am surrendering

I am opening myself to the full receptivity of
all the riches of the life coming to me, flowing to me.
I am stepping into the river of pure Love that is being endlessly transmitted to me by the Source and filled with manifestations of my desires.

I am taking responsibility
I am healing my wounds
I am expanding
I am confiding
I am realizing my worth
I am discovering my powers
I am stepping into the light
I am revaluating my inner currency
I am choosing my own direction,
my own journey,
my own experiences.

I am giving up the explanation.
I don't owe anything to anyone.
I am here to live my Life.

And so are you.

128223D4-1519-4EE8-AB1D-499BFFC53866.jpeg

~Nika 🦋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments