Hello Stemians, One more addition to the growing network :)

When i first heard about this social network i didn't quite got the hold of idea that we can actually get paid for something we do daily, that is posting on social media (I know i am quite late to find that out :P). So quite honestly that was my first motivation to join this and here i am.
I am not a tech geek myself but everyday i am amazed about how much tech has to offer to us, just when we start thinking this is it, someone comes up another unique and interesting thing.

This is me BTW
hh.jpg

A little about myself, I am a Business graduate who almost hates 9 to 5 work routine and always finding ways to do something that offers a lot more than just money, life is too short to spend all your time inside an office.

I hope to connect with amazing people here, creative minds intrigue me. I have so much to learn about block-chain and crypto currency here that i will be needing your help.

Hope to see some amazing posts coming ahead :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now