WHAT HAS BECOME OF THE "AMERICAN DREAM?" - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

IMG_9085g.jpg

Personally, I think it has been a bait and switch.


As time progresses, many things change. Ideas become distorted and intents get skewed. This is just a vlog of my sharing my views and my thoughts. It is in no way an attack on any lifestyle or choices that others are free to make. It is just me sharing some of the reasons why I choose to live the way that I do, some of our goals and dreams, and some of the reasons why I moved out of the city. For what it's worth, I hope that you enjoy it or at least get something out of it.

THE "AMERICAN DREAM" VLOG

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center