This content got low rating by people.

Slamists attacking Freedom of Speech here on Steemit...

I guess it will take me a long time to get positive reputation...

Why?

Because, as always, every musling (my synonym word for muslim) everywhere on this planet has no real cognitive way of working with critique of their beliefs...

What do I mean?

Well, lets just jump into what just happened yesterday evening and night on my account here on SteemIT...

I was just making a nice short post for people who wanted to dive into some nice intro videos made about Denmark.

And immidiately after a couple of muslings saw my post, stating the very clear fact, that Denmark is under attack by Islamists. They began to invite their other musling friends to come into my account and downvote all my posts!?

What kind of behavior is that? My other posts does not even mention anything about Slam...

They just see me as a critiquor.. A person who will not immidiately bow down in front of Raschid and Achmed and start to lick on their peewees... ???!

Yes, unfortunately this is the world we live in... Billions of human beings have been brainwashed, tortured, threatened, beaten and indoctrinated into submitting themselves to Slam and the beliefs of Hatred and murder and rape that Slam propagandizes...

So my good friends of Middle Earth! I will try to join up with all of you, ignore my lust for quickly gaining income through Steemit.com and just be here for the long haul. Welcoming help to get around this problem of being downvoted by hoards of Orcs all the time. Welcoming upvotes and resteems and good constructive replies!

I will never succomb and submit to Slamists... Doing so would make my ancestors wrinch with great agony in Valhalla. My family would never see the truth that I know we can show them and the rest of Denmark and Scandinavia through repeated Strongholding on our belief in Freedom, Love, Nature, Natural Food and Water and a rejection of the opposit..

And that opposit.. Those subjects that we are holding strong against. Those are not just Islam and "religious" (Islam is not much of a Religion actually, when you compare it to other religions like Buddhism, Sikhisme, Katolicism, Naturism and so on.).
It is ALL negative, hating, manipulating, dividing, torturing, evil undertakers on our planet.. Whether talking about evil dictatorships or evil paramilitary forces.. Whether talking about evil banking constructions or nature harming big-industry coorporations.. Or even just wildly misled and ignorant young teenagers spamming everyday everywhere they can on our beloved Inter-net...

Now, it seems they downvoted my reputation so much that I need to make a new account, because I cannot even post fotos now! So help me get upvoted again, and I will make a list, noting down all the account names of these online Islamist downvoters, who are trying to surpress our Free Speech and truthsharing online... Saying that Denmark is under attack by Islam is even a Great UNDERSTATEMENT, but you would need to be a Dane and live here to really understand why that is so..

Okay, let me post this now!
Cheers my people, hope you are going strong out there, whereever you are connected at!! Love you <3

@pressfortruth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now