The New Religion and the Most Dangerous

So it happens that a new Religion emerge...
At a fast pace,
Atheism...

I'll let you check the article, but already I want to give you some of my input...

When they say atheism, they actually mean Statism... And this is the most dangerous one, the one that still hold a bunch of people ready to sacrifice themselves in the name of their State God...

By the way, it's more a Cult, hence CULTure...

I will soon write an article comparing criterias of the State and a Cult...

http://hackspirit.com/new-study-reveals-worlds-fastest-growing-religion-not-christianity-islam/?utm_content=buffer07a56&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer

!!!Consider following me!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center