too much freedom means no freedom at all/ Be awear! short manual about #freedom

Manipulate your brain like he manipulates you. Take control!!

You know The moment when we have to choose between two things, two life paths or evan
between two meals in restaurant, first we have to face with the moment of doubt.
Doubt in that choice. Only freedom there is out there is trust in your self.
But how can I trust myself after whole bunch a mistakes that I made??
Assuming that you are willing to let go of choosing the right path,
let's check out what you need to build trust in yourself.

Completely trusting yourself means I'm happy with every decision I made.
It is a conscious choice. No matter what I choose I will find a reason to see positive side.
At first you will have to force yourself to like it THE BIG BRAIN will try to rule you ones again
but later you will understand.

Now when Im happy with my desicion, my brain is happy. You just treat your brain with one of the happy hormons.

For exaple dopamine..Feelings of bliss and pleasure, euphoric, appetite control, feel focused, natural pain killers.

Now when you are anti-stress, anti-anxiety, anti-panic catching the currents that draw you is much easier.

There is no right path or right desicion. There is no path at all. Only journey that we have is journey inside. Old me would said a struggle but now I just let go and enjoy the ride. Being mature and trusting your self will lead to success eventually. Success means more happy hormones. That is the magic circle.

Today we have too much options. Considering all those options make us think about all possible outcomes of our sorty. All the time we give in for thinking about that possible outcomes would be ours to enjoy in if we only choose to trust our selfs.
Freedome means Im free of doubt.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center