Abandon the Tech Giants

I wanted to take today and thank God for steemit. Google, Twitter, Youtube and Facebook are all doing everything they can to censor and ban conservative views. Facebook just banned Diamond and Silk for being 'unsafe to the community.' I'm not sure if you've heard of Diamond and Silk, but they are two black women with hilarious and insightful conservative views who came to fame during the 2016 election cycle. All conservatives are in danger of being shadow banned or outright banned by the big tech companies. I'm sure since I like to spread Christianity and promote prayer I would be banned if I tried to build a following with the tech giants.

I think all conservatives should abandon the tech giants and come on over to steemit. Let them have their liberal echo chambers. Maybe you can urge your friends and favorite YouTubers to come on over and start building a steemit following. I know Facebook is popular, but it just isn't worth your time since they will ban you and they are mining your data to make it easy for hackers and identity thieves. It is also so easy to use a different search engine other than Google.

God Bless You and your steemit efforts and down with the over-bloated tech giants.

The Grim Reaper Preacher says, "Try reading the Bible from cover to cover - you'll like it."

steemit-fire-logo.gif

Get More Upvotes and Followers using...
Kryptonia

Stream Bitradio and earn FREE BRO Tokens...
Click Here to Register FREE for Bitrad.io

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center