Last Stockton trip.

IMG_20241003_214221583.jpg

We got 3 bags of dog food and 2 balls... Someone went wild. Yep doggo...

IMG_20241003_144209492_HDR.jpg

Hell's Angels Stockton location. Wow. That was really cool. And it was definitely covered with video cameras..

IMG_20241003_124636475.jpg

IMG_20241003_124639742.jpg

Rough and ready island...

Well court sucked in Stockton. Oh well. It's all done and over.

Theni fell asleep writing this.

So posting it now.

I am really thankful for all of my blessings. And I'm ready thankful for my super amazing puppy doggo. He is the bestest most days.

This heatwave we have been having here in the area is really incredible. And hot. Looks like it will be done here in about a week...

But yeah great work by me in getting stocked up with a pile of dog food. That was really nice seeing that stack of dog snacks piled up in the truck bed.

And then we got 2 new balls. And someone is just floored and super happy. He has a destroyed ball. Plus a new replacement Kong ball and a chuck it ball... Plus his kong chew toy. That's one happy and lucky dog.

Then we went to the videogame store and wow! We scored modern warfare 3! That means we got MW2 & 3 now! Plus the gal gave us the steel case that's a collectors thingy... Yay! And it was 20$! Yep twenty bucks!

So wow. Oh and to the other side of the coin... I got gas for 3.89 and best price where I'm at is 4.29... so I did pretty good there.

Today is a good day.

Today is relax day.

Tomorrow I get to go see the escrima stick fighting tournament! With GrandMaster of course...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center