Operation FREE ANTHONY

I had some signs made by graffiti artists. The signs say FREE ANTHONY and they were put up in view of my sons schoolyard. Tomorrow's Friday and I really hope he sees them so he knows that I am going to war with them. Hopefully it will help his weekend. I will post the pictures here.

20180309_014938.jpg
Here is a picture of all 3 lined up.

20180309_015858.jpg
Here is on put up.

20180309_020300.jpg
Here is another.

20180309_020325.jpg
Here is the final one.

This was done as an act of protest. Any attempts to cause trouble for us will only cause more acts of non violent protest. Quite a few graffiti artists love what I am doing as many of them know people that were/are child prostitutes.

In the event of my incarceration or death all names of suspected pedophiles will be released regardless of the fallout, all of the Bonnycastle boys will be reached through the internet and will be pressured to come forward. Atleast 5 will take my place in what I do. All information on how my sons school treated my son and I will be released with names, pictures to those names and memes with the truth put on to faces.

If my son is not returned soon phone calls that I recorded will be released. These phone calls are between me and various CFS employees as well as others.

I will not capitulate !!!

This will only intensify if anything stops me...

I am getting a serious following downtown and have many people that would help me protest against CFS and hunt those who hurt children.

0eae2569ee33089f813bdd6fa6e7e5cc--patriots.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center