Free Adam Kokesh!

So I came across this case of (once again) people in power trying to oppress somebody expressing his right to free speech, just because they find it provocative.. I looked up the individual in question and I must say I was impressed by his achievements and the values he stood for.

Let me first start by saying he is a VETERAN, he fought in Iraq, served in that capacity from 1999 to 2007.

Became a republican and further a libertarian where he called for a " new American Revolution " and stated his intentions to run for president in 2020. That is pretty impressive coming out strong as a man with his clear intentions straight forward. That to me is a quality of someone that has a purpose attached to his ambition.

He has been an activist since 2008 bravely speaking against the government and calling them out on their bulls**t (pardon my language) and once again he has been held captive by the oppressors disguised as "servant leaders" .. But this time not for long Im sure. I want to use this post to increase awareness and say boldly ( like Adam would announce with his megaphone)
FREE ADAM KOLESH
NEW AMERICAN REVOLUTION
FREE ADAM KOLESH

Pls send your donations (in steem or steem dollars) to the @adamkokesh account
@adamkokesh
@adamkokesh
@intothewild
@thejohalfiles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center