Apps that actually pay you!

I personally use Field Agent. It didnt have the best reviews, but I gave it a try anyway, and it actually worked! Now, before I run errands or go shopping, I check what jobs are on the app. Here's the type of jobs they typically have in my location:
image

It's become a habit that's made me some side cash.
image
image

Plus it pays you to try stuff. Yes, from time to time it will ask you to buy usually tools or food from different places, and it will pay for it on top of paying you to try the items.
image

Free brake pads plus they paid me to take a picture and ask five questions. Really!

Those are screenshots from my profile. Here's some other apps that might work, I only tried field agent so far, and I'm hooked.

http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1taGFZ/:xN3e2Of3:eMkZ$ucv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center