free discount code for steemit community

IMG_2909.PNG
I am not in anyway promoting or working with budbo it's just a ico that I beleave has the potential to be big and I have come across this great discount code
IMG_2909.PNG
If anyone have seen any of my recent post about ico budbo where I gave the community a discount code that allowed you to buy the tokens for 15 cents instead of the crowd sale price which has now moved into tier each token being sold at 33 cents so it's a big saving and if the code works into final tier stage 5 the saving is even more as the coins will cost 35 cents the discount also makes the coin cheaper than the pre-sale price il say again I am in no way promoting or working with budbo it's just my opinion and belief budbo has potential and I have found a great saving I can share with the steemit community the code is THANKYOU make sure you put it into step 3 before completing step 2 if you like feel free to leave a upvote and follow thanks all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now