Get free $ 10 in ICO Tokens

Today I come to give you 2 sites for earn $ 10 in ICO Tokens only for register.

It are the WCX and the Sphere tokens. This is absolutely free.

For both tokens you only need to make an account with your e-email address and activate it. After the ICO ends you will know how to claim your tokens.

Both tokens have a referral program. If you invite your friends or you spread your referreal link on the net you can earn more ICO tokens.

You need a ERC-20 compatible Ethereum wallet for claim the ICO tokens, like MyEtherWallet.

For Sphere (SAT) you will receive 100 tokens with a total value of $5 USD

To claim them you have to go to https://sphere.social/

For WCX you will receive 50 tokens with a total value of $5 USD.

To get them go to https://wcex.co

(NO REFER LINK)

I hope you liked my post and I invite you to leave an upvote or a comment. If you like my content you can follow me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center