So Excited I just Learned How to Get Free Steem by Joining the Steemit Community! Woohoo!

I Just Learned How to Join Steemit!

Hello everyone! My name is Tadd. I was studying cryptocurrencies a year ago and because of all the hype, have most recently ran on to steem dollars! I am so excited to join the steem community. I was really amazed how easy it was to join, I don't know what took me so long to join the steemit community. I finally made it!

how to join steemit.jpg

I remember hearing about steemit a long time ago. I tried blogging back in 2012 for a year and gave up. After watching a bunch of youtube videos and one from @jerrybanfield , I finally decided to join steemit!

It was so easy to Join Steemit!

I was incredibly amazed how easy it was to join steemit. I just went to steemit .com . After I joined, I was a little concerned that I might have missed out on receiving some free steam, so yeah I think I messed up. But oh well. Here I am now!

How to Get Free Steem for joining steemit :

Before you join Steemit, you should really search on google, "How to Get Free Steem for Joining Steemit"!

Hopefully I will be able to figure that out so I can repost the link in the comments or somewhere on my next post. So keep your eyes wide open for the link to get free steem for joining steemit 8)

The Steemit Community

From what I have seen, the steemit community has been growing faster and faster each day. The steemit community also seems very helpful and friendly to help people in so many ways. There is so much opportunity to write about things that can help people within the steemit community and beyond.

I check alexa .com to see how well websites rank and check the chart to see if the site is improving or not. The steemit community is definitely improving. A LOT!

This is my first post on steemit so dont worry I am sure I will get better at writing stories :) Most recently I have been very excited about the steemit community and cryptocurrencies. I have had some great experiences and cannot wait to share the things that I have learned.

A little about me:

In the past, I have been a commodity broker, a minor player in stock trading, and most recently trading cryptocurrencies. I have had a lot of experience with technical trading charts and fundamental analysis of companies, supply and demand. I also have an agriculture economics degree from Purdue University.

One thing I have learned over the years is to never trade on margin. Make sure you are not leveraging your trades. If you are trading 30,000$ value for only 1000 or 2000, its not a good idea. Make sure you are trading values, one for one. And an even better idea is to get value by doing something useful such as creating good content to help others.

Writing articles for a community and trying to solve problems is a great way to add value to your community. Steemit does just that.

Please join me on steemit and add me as a friend on steemit. Make sure you look for the link to get free steem. I look forward to writing about what I have learned about cryptocurrencies, trading, and mining, making steem :) I hope you enjoyed my first post on steemit!

steemit community.jpg

If anyone has any suggestions for topics to write about or questions about crypto currencies, please let me know!

I look forward to writing about the current craze for crypto currencies. There is so much going on with crypto currencies it is super crazy right now!

I hope this helps people to learn how to join the steemit community. Hope you learned how to get free steem for joining steemit. Can't wait to read your comments and look forward to helping everyone within the steemit community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now