Here have 1 bitcoin! Seriously you can have 1 Bitcoin for FREE check it out...

Hello all, ok so the title was a little sneaky but how else was I supposed to get your attention? Anyway I am a human of my word and I will show you how to get a real physical bitcoin for free. :-) It might not be worth much but it sure as hell is cool and that's priceless!

Commemorative Gold
Plated Bitcoin

product-image-806551441_590x.jpg

Grab your FREE Gold Bitcoin Collectable Before They Are All Gone.

Offer Ends When We Run Out Of Stock

For a limmited time only we are giving away FREE Commemorative Coins Perfect for your home, a gift, office or collection.

This unique collectable bitcoin "coin" brings digital currency into reallife, a novelty item every true bitcoin pioneer should showcase. Treat yourself and friends with a great gift and share the love of Crypto.

✅ High Quality Collectable – The Genuine Gold or Silver Plated Copper and Iron Core feels noble to toutch and is in general appealing and stylish in design.

✅ Reliability – We produce consistant high-quality coins that will not wear or discolor.

✅ A protective case – Each gold plated bitcoin "coin" is kept safe from bad weather, scratches and dust.

Hints:

Our physical bitcoin "coin" is made of a Copper and Iron core, which is plated with real gold. It‘s a collector’s coin and a physical representation of the crypto currency Bitcoin, but it’s not an actual bitcoin.

Bring joy to your friends with a true collector’s item and send them 1 Bitcoin. Collectors showcase them in your house or office. Our physical bitcoin "coins" also make an ideal office desk piece or fun gift!

Hurry go grab your free bitcoin or send one to a mate. I think thats hilarious and not to mention I will soon have one standing on my desk, A actual physical bitcoin how awesome

Source of all this madness

GRAB YOUR FREE PHYSICAL BITCOIN CLICK HERE >>>>

Thanks for stopping by, if you find this post these days. I delegated all my steem and now I am piss in the wind. But hey I still love steemit. Looking forward to any comment and feedback.

Peace, @bitminter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now