Free TPY Tokens - a new way to help nice people :)


FREE TOKENS!

JOIN my free TPY Token Club

LIMITED MEMBERSHIP during test period (max 20 members - 19 open)










TPY to STEEM Upvotes

You can earn gifts of TPY Tokens, without it costing you a cent, since you will either

a) be upvoting me, or

b) paying for a bot to upvote me at a temporary cost to you, but you will get it back...with a profit in Steem - which means you are not seen as self-voting.

TPY (Transparency) tokens are not worth a lot at this time, but as they are used, so will they begin to be traded and hopefully the price will rise

When registering in the comments section below, please supply me with your Steem-Engine wallet name, so that I know where to send your tokens...




Earning Periods:
  • Only full weeks count. Period starts on Monday and finishes at the end of the next Sunday.
  • If you wish to stop, either let me know or stop upvoting for 2 weeks and you will be removed from the list.



TABLE
of TPY Rewards



Members may use both Plans, concurrently. If your total weekly upvote for any of my posts equals:

PLAN A


  1. from
    0.02 to 0.38 STEEM you will be gifted 1TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM
    (0.21Steem/5c = 4 * 1tpy = 4 TPY Tokens) (I always round up, so in this case, 5TPY are earned)
  1. from
    0.40 to 1.00 STEEM you will be gifted 3TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM
    (0.60Steem/5c = 12 * 3tpy = 36 TPY Tokens)

  2. from
    1 to 10 STEEM you will be gifted 4TPY per 5cSTEEM
    (9.95Steem/5c = 199 * 4tpy = 799 TPY Tokens)

  3. for anything above 10 STEEM
    10+ STEEM you will be gifted 5TPY per 5cSTEEM
    (10.05Steem/5c = 201 * 5tpy = 1,005 TPY Tokens)



PLAN B



If you use a vote bot to buy me votes, whatever you paid is returned to you (also by my buying you an upvote to your latest post of less than 2 days old, to the same amount).

The earnings in STEEM from your bot upvote to me, are mine - so I gift you as in Plan A for the direct STEEM earnings I received.

As a courtesy, please notify me by memo or comment so that I know amount paid by you, as most upvote bots do not notify the recipient of who sent the payment or amount paid (for instance, if you sent a bot vote of 10Steem and I received 11 Steem. it does not tell me you paid 10). Please note, I can confirm it by examining your wallet.

Please Note: Earnings will only be calculated from what I actually earn on the day it is paid to me, as the amount depends on changes in the rates between STEEM and SBD.

Below is an example of two such calculations








Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)

5th August, 2019


  • posted on Steemit: 5th August, 2019



Please Register by commenting below

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now