I am in debt to you guys! Romans 13:8 Let no debt remain outstanding, except the continuing debt to love one another, for whoever loves others has fulfilled the law.

@quantumdeveloper is a known huckster. Like the nwo that is throwing mud at people that are working to expose nefarious deeds @quantumdeveloper has thrown mud at me. My assumption is that the path of a coward will be taken and no apology will be issued to myself or the community, however it would be fair to allow the weasel the chance to disown the deceitful actions...so I am waiting for the response.

To see the thread of deceit click below. (We will wait and see if it is a thread posted by a coward.)

https://steemit.com/flatearth/@quantumdeveloper/q270a5

captaintj

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center