RE: RE: Art Fraud Case #83 - Caso de Fraude Artístico #83 - @modern-trojan
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Fraud Case #83 - Caso de Fraude Artístico #83 - @modern-trojan

RE: Art Fraud Case #83 - Caso de Fraude Artístico #83 - @modern-trojan

Thank you for your feedback. I do understand your concern and I realize now how irresponsible it was not to pot the source of a free stock photo.

I will make a post within the next 24 hours. I would make a post right now, but the movement restrictions in my country prevent me from doing so, and thus making the hard drive containing files unreachable. This is why I will have to wait until morning. You can expect the post to be published tomorrow.

Thank you for understanding.
Best regards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center