RE: RE: Art Fraud Case #83 - Caso de Fraude Artístico #83 - @modern-trojan
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Fraud Case #83 - Caso de Fraude Artístico #83 - @modern-trojan

RE: Art Fraud Case #83 - Caso de Fraude Artístico #83 - @modern-trojan

First of all this is a digital painting, not an AI art tool. I'm well aware of the meaning of photo referencing which is what have I done here. Did I forget to mention image source? Yes. And since it came from a site where it says that photographer attribution isn't required I didn't bother putting it.
Did I run an AI tool to get the image generated? No.
I can prove this statement by providing the steps in making it.

Secondly I can do the same for your second post.

Thirdly anyone who wishes to check any informatuon I've given in this comment can email me: themoderntrojan@gmail.com
I will send them needed files.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center