You've got to stick to your principles Frank Bacon - DO NO HARM - But take NO SH!T | Mix the Stargate - To Deliver Personal

I started using STEEM in July of 2016 after the "strange" death of a relatively unknown man. The "strange" death was a catalyst because the work that my STEEM account represents started in 2014 and was all about strong cryptographic identity which could be used as a form of Self Defense. The relatively unknown man who died in 2016 was someone who was also involved in cryptographic identity and therefore his demise accelerated the NEED to use STEEM for my own personal work, should I end up meeting the same fate.

I write Psy-Phi (Sci-Fi) on the STEEM Blockchain

as a cover and outlet for the type of work that gets "normal" people killed... plain and simple. THIS work gets people killed because there are Cold Blooded Killers out there that are capable of offing people in the most obvious ways, but are so invisible to "normal" people they literally escape prosecution or retribution of any kind. In fact the "normal" people or NORMIES are particularly the ones who cover up for these killings, by Willful Ignorance and participation in Pluralistic Apathy. So with THIS in mind, you might understand why I don't side with NORMIES in what I consider to be a World War. In FACT, I perceive NORMIES as actually Worse than these cold blooded killers and will do almost anything in my power to BURY them so to speak if one were to ever cross my WORK intentionally... no joke.

Screen Shot 2020-05-16 at 8.04.18 PM.png

My "Cover" was never anonymous as some people like to believe, and I have been a Public Author since 2016 to avoid confrontation with the type of NORMIES who invasively and parasitically stick their noses into specific businesses that they shouldn't. For these NORMIES I can say with certainty that Murder Hornets should be their concern, and NOT my personal work. If they are more concerned with my work than with Murder Hornets then let them either proficiently correspond on STEEM or let them be DAMNED! I have come to THIS NEW Blockchain to Settle a Score. One which WILL be Settled, once... and For ALL!

Watch your Back.
~Frank

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center