Fragility

Not everyone is equally vulnerable. It took me a while to realize this. Someone said to me, “You are approaching me as if you are the most fragile creature in the world. whereas humans are not that fragile.” I could tell when he said. I started to think that people don't care about the others, that some of them do not have the same fragility from the very beginning, or that they forget their fragility as they get older. Maybe we touch each other like we're running our fingers because our skin gets thicker and our hearts callused when we get older and adults, I don't know.

image.png

but a sparrow is a sparrow, although it ages, and it should be touched with great care, one should not even touch it, but simply present the little finger to it and wait for it to come for itself, if it wishes.

Even if we don't know how to approach people, I think it's not that hard to predict how not to approach people, with a little care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center