[En / Fr] Le tour de Bordeciel en 365 jours | #6

En : The political conflicts of Whiterun...

After a few hours of walking, I found myself in the heart of Whiterun, the city was resplendent. I found myself in the middle of a tense conversation. It was a priori a Mercenary of the Empire who negotiated the production of weapons with the Blacksmith of the city ...

Around skyrim in 365 days is a challenge from a friend, to publish a picture per day of my journey in a graphically optimized Elder Scroll.

20180316192735_1.jpg

Fr : Les conflits politiques de Blancherive...

Après quelques heures de marche, je me suis retrouvé au coeur de Blancherive, la ville était resplendissante. Je me suis retrouvé au milieu d'une conversation un peu tendue. Il s'agissait à priori d'un Mercenaire de l'Empire qui négociait la production d'arme auprès du Forgeron de la ville...

Le tour de Bordeciel en 365 jours est un défi lancé par un ami, consistant à publier une image par jour de mon périple dans un Elder Scroll graphiquement optimisé.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now