RE: RE: I am the only motherfucker on the internet pointing to a direct source for Voice to Skull, electronic terrorism.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the only motherfucker on the internet pointing to a direct source for Voice to Skull, electronic terrorism.

RE: I am the only motherfucker on the internet pointing to a direct source for Voice to Skull, electronic terrorism.

I have been victim of V2k for nearly 2 years now in Seattle. I have heard women and children getting murdered for months now and have done everything possible to get them help. There is a group from the university of Washington on their quantum computing lab and some from Seattle university. They work with the Washington state fusion center, fire department from Washington, Idaho, Texas and California. It’s a whole drug war take over where two or three groups are fighting for lead in the industry. They are trying to bypass military support and do it on their own and in the process are killing people who are not even involved with trafficking to drug trade. They are also killing people and taking over their homes in seattle. I Witnessed it first hand in my neighborhood on midvale ave north. If you have further info or similar experiences please reply.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center