Perfume Testing Contest Entry

This is my entry for @alinak15 Perfume Testing Presentation!!

First of all, I want to humbly express my utmost gratitude to @alinak15 for the honorary nomination I received from her!! 😘 😘 😘

rsz_1text-dividers-937739_640.jpg

I had a good chuckle because I would have to say the definition of "HOOKED on Steemit" is when...

You are on vacation in Hawaii and my husband was just about to have a bowl of Raisin Bran for breakfast when I told him STOP!!! We need to head into town and find a perfume shop for @alinak15 perfume contest she posted last night!
Being up for anything, my husband put down his breakfast and off we went! LOL

Here is my first choice...

IMG_6699.jpg

Wait...OHHH NOOO... LOOK I'm putting it back without taking a close up of the bottle!!!!

IMG_6700.jpg

Back to the store!! (It may be raining today, but it's still an uber wonderful day in Hawaii)

BeFunky Collage1.jpg
Coco by Channel - My Presentation

Created by Jacques Polge in 1984. Coco is warm, elegant, beautifully blended, and easy. Some perfumes are loud, but Coco will never shock you. It will satisfy you.
Top Notes - jasmine, peach, frangipani, mimosa, and orange blossom
Middle Notes - cascarilla, orange blossom, rose, clove buds, and angelica
Base Notes - labdanum, sandalwood, tonka bean, leather, and opopanax

My Second Choice ...

IMG_6713.jpg
Cashmere Mist by Donna Karan - launched in 1994
It is a scent that was inspired by the soft sensual feeling of cashmere against bare skin
The main notes are - Morroccan Jasmine, Lily, Bergamot, Sandlewood, Amber and Musk

Of course when in Hawaii, my "Made in Hawaii" Choice is ...

BeFunky Collage.jpg
Passion Pineapple - made with purified Hawaiian Water
It is an exotic mix of Island passion fruit and passion flower with bright sun-kissed notes of juicy island pineapple. It has a warm and welcoming note.

Click hereTo view my friend @alinak15 post for this wonderful contest!!

I hope you enjoyed my post because I really had fun making it! Thanks @alinak15 💗 💗

rsz_1rsz_cat.jpgFollow me ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center