Contest of perfume testing; Winners Announcement 💗 💗 💗!!!!! ( WIN 35 SBD IN PRIZES )!!!!!!!!


Hello Steem people 😀!!! 

The day you've been waiting for with anticipation has arrived!!! The announcement of the winners in my: 

Contest of perfume testing; Presentation Day 💗 💗 💗!!!!! ( WIN 35 SBD IN PRIZES )!!!!!!!!


You should know that in my heart, ALL OF YOU, that participated in my challenge, YOU ARE WINNERS!!!

I wish, I could give prizes to all of you, but unfortunatelly that is not feasible, at the moment!!!

Every single review, was so interesting and some of them had that peronal touch which, as you have probably noticed by now, is something I ADORE 💗 💗 💗 💗

So.....let the music play for my AMAZING participants!!!!

LADIES & GENTS my winners are:

Drums please........................

3rd place and 5 SBD goes to: 

https://steemit.com/fourdayperfumetesting/@steem-samiam/perfume-testing-contest-entry

@steem-samiam, you had my heart as soon as I saw you listed Perfumes of Hawaii!!!!

LOVE those smells 💗 💗 💗!!!! Plus while on holiday and heading for your dinner,making your shots 😀!!!

CONGRATULATIONS!!! 

2nd place and 10 SBD goes to: 

https://steemit.com/fourdayperfumetesting/@loveisintheair/contest-of-perfume-testing-my-presentation-day

OK, now things got VERYYYY difficult for me to pick the winner!!! @loveisintheair made an amazing presentation and therefore I almost gave her the first place! The only reason why I didn't do so, it is because the winner gave us a presentation of perfumes for each season!!!!

But seriously......you were SO CLOSE!!!

CONGRATULATIONS!!! 

1st place and 20 SBD goes to:

https://steemit.com/fourdayperfumetesting/@tkappa/contest-of-perfume-testing-my-presentation-day

Ok, I believe I was completelly right for giving you the first prize!! You know how difficult I am and I would never give you this spot if I didn't think you deserve it 100%!!

CONGRATULATIONS!!! 

I will transfer the prizes to your accounts later during the day!!!

Here, I have to make a special mention to all of the participants from my beloved country of Venezuela, maybe I will make a perfume contest in the future just for you😉!!!



But also for @nikosnitza, you were cool and groovy Niko!! Don't let anything keeping you from daring what you want 😉!!!

@alexandraioana26 your post ALMOST made it top 3  😀!!!

and @goldie.....I loved the fact you picked a man's perfume girl 😉!!!!

You were all STUNNING!!!!!!!


 Until next time,stay tuned,keep shining and keep dancing my beautiful people 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗  

1

Gif Sources:

https://giphy.com/gifs/oscars-k9P7R5Mci2Gdy

https://giphy.com/gifs/oscars-academy-awards-oscars-2018-OkjBtPOKcsYKuZsX2p


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center