hunting the beauty of nature

tonight I'm showing some photoshoots. this is a hill that I portrayed 1 week ago when I came home from lampu'uk beach banda aceh. in my opinion a scene like this looks very beautiful. which is why I took pictures.

malam ini saya menampilkan beberapa pemotretan. ini adalah sebuah bukit yang saya potret 1 minggu yang lalu ketika saya pulang dari pantai lampu'uk banda aceh. menurut saya pemandangan seperti ini terlihat sangat indah. itulah sebabnya saya memotretnya.

image

and when I was on my way home, I passed the Uleehehe beach, indeed before I had also displayed the natural scenery of Uleeheue Beach, Banda Aceh. but this natural landscape is different from the previous scene. I really like scenery like this.

dan ketika saya dalam perjalanan pulang, saya melewati pantai ulee lheue, memang sebelumnya saya juga pernah menampilkan pemandangan alam pantai ulee lheue banda aceh. tetapi pemandangan alam yang ini berbeda dari pemandangan sebelumnya. saya sangat menyukai pemandangan seperti ini.

image

image

image

Beauty is a characteristic of one's satisfaction when looking at. and there are various kinds of beauty. starting from natural scenery, animals, objects, even when we look at someone we like.

Keindahan merupakan sifat dari kepuasan seseorang saat memandang. dan keindahan ada berbagai macam. mulai dari pemandangan alam, hewan, benda, bahkan saat kita memandang seseorang yang kita sukai.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center