Who r my followers? If u can't ever even comment go fuck yourself!

Got 134 followers yet only 6 of you ever comment or upvote me.. This is after months of not shit posting...Seriously, what in the fuck ?!? Is there some lame ass algorithms that keeps y'all from seeing my shit ? Look, for real if you follow me and cant even comment on my posts fuck the fuck off.. I wanna start from scratch today.. I show love and engage when my interest is peaked why is that seemingly impossible for the rest of u stingy steemians ? Maybe I should post a chart about steem being worth basically nothing but climbing to forty fucking pennies..God dammit flag me or something to show ur not a bot.. Is there anybody out there? Obviously I give two fux about my steem loot, I just sincerely wanna see who has a pulse!!!!!

This image applies to everything except this blockchain.. 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

If you at all engage with me u won't catch offense, the rest of u please drop me like A bad habit I'm out cheer trying to live life and share more than a circle jerk of fake money..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center