My Bad, Retracted Two Videos, Issuance of Apology For The Record

My Bad, Retracted Two Videos, Issuance of Apology For The Record

I wanted to correct two stories I covered yesterday that were proven inaccurate. The first was, it was being reported that Rothschild through Rothschild Investment Corp bought 120k worth of Bitcoin, it is true Rothschild Investment Corp bought 120k of Bitcoin, what is not true is that the "Rothschild Family" is connected to Rothschild Investment Corp, they are not. Article: https://cointelegraph.com/news/rothschild-investment-corp-not-affiliated-with-the-rothschild-family-nyt

This is the steemit article I wrote that was incorrect, however I have edited the post for accuracy with a disclaimer: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@titusfrost/rothschild-s-buy-bitcoin-via-gbtc-usd210k-and-rfid-rollout

Secondly I wanted to apologize for uploading a video a trusted source told me was real footage. After a lot of people saying it was CGI, I went and took a look around. Eventually someone on YouTube commented with the correct link to the fake CGI footage i was tricked into uploading as real. This is my bad and I will do a better job of vetting items before uploading them.

Fake Footage original source: Video Link

This is the other steemit article I had to edit, I added a disclaimer to this one as well: https://steemit.com/daeshbags/@titusfrost/isis-daeshbags-get-rekt-by-us-military-forces

Thanks everyone. This is a good learning experience, shows how even I can make mistakes but the real journalists are the ones who admit when they make errors and move forward.

Enjoy My Apology / Retraction Video:

Warning this contains Extremely Rare Footage of Me Apologizing, which can be shocking to anyone who knows me personally.

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute:
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/ge0cm
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now