Felipe Massa, announces retirement - Thank you, What a great career

Felipe Massa, announces retirement - Thank you, What a great career

A fantastic driver will race a last time in F1 for the next two GrandPrix's. What a legend, how many things he had to go through over his career. We will miss you Felipe!

Here the original video:

Watch the summaries of the best highlights:

My Life – Felipe Massa: A Career In Retrospect (Extended Interview) | M1TG:

Enjoy your day!! Remember positive vibes only.

Please leave a comment here and will follow you back and upvote your latest post OR if you think your friends may like this as well, just RESTEEM it, I really appreciate your support. And thanks for reading my blog (If you read this far leave a comment with “100% agreed” and I will send you some SBD)

Follow me: @sunshinetraveler

VOTES / COMMENTS / RESTEEM´s are much appreciated

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center