Would you trust brokers like xm.com or tickmill with a 50k fund?

50k is not much, you can keep in xm or tickmill with single shoot no problem if you wish. And it is not a matter of how much then a broker will cheat or not. If a broker is a cheater, it will fake you no matter how small you are, and if the broker is honest one, no matter how much you deposit in, it is the same for them.
As I mentioned XM or Tickmill, Tickmill seem to be a little bit better, however, you are free to get a much more better broker, lower spreads which result better performance. I’ll have my 50.000$ spreads in those lists of brokers accordingly:
Best Forex Broker - The first step and most important step

Regards,
Will Vu - Forex Investors since 2006

If you see my post interesting, please let me know. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center